Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 8:05 AM, Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020

Sl No. Name Email ID Research Area
1. Najeeb. P. K najeebpk.12@iist.ac.in Atomic and Molecular Physics
2. Randeep. N. C randeep.13@iist.ac.in Condensed Matter Theory
3. Reshmi . S reshmis.13@iist.ac.in Experimental condensed matter Physics.
4. Karthika. S karthikas.13@iist.ac.in Non-equilibrium statistical mechanics.
5. Rahul O R rahulor.14@iist.ac.in Nonlinear Dynamics
6. Darshika Singh darshikasingh.14@res.iist.ac.in Optical imaging
7. Preetam Hazra preetamhazra.15@res.iist.ac.in Solid state nano electronics
8. Ameen Yasir P. A. ammenyasir.15@res.iist.ac.in Classical optics
9. Pramod Panchal pramodpanchal.15@res.iist.ac.in Optical imaging and holography
10. Visheswar Rao visheswarrao.15@res.iist.ac.in Free form optics
11. Vinitha M.V vinithamv.16@res.iist.ac.in Atomic and Molecular Physics
12. Soumya S soumyas.16@res.iist.ac.in Topological order in Condensed Matter Systems
13. Anupama S anupamas.16@res.iist.ac.in Quantum Optics and Quantum Information
14. Jagroop - Optical Metrology
15. Sonia Saini soniasaini.16@res.iist.ac.in Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
16. Praveen Kumar K praveenkumark.16@res.iist.ac.in Solid State NMR
17. Surya Kumar Gautam suryakumargautam.16@res.iist.ac.in Imaging with Low Coherent Souces
18. Rakesh Kumar .K Kaneriya rakeshkaneriya.16@res.iist.ac.in Terahertz detector
19. Veena V S - Solid State NMR
20. Manu Mohan - Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
21. Dileep K dileepk.17@res.iist.ac.in Non linear Dynamics
22. Dayal G dayalg.17@res.iist.ac.in Physics of Memory devices
23. Anna Thomas annathomas.17@res.iist.ac.in Electronic applications of two dimensional materials
24. Vipin Kumar Prajapathi -  
25. Sajith V S sajithvs.18@res.iist.ac.in Solid State NMR

 

Former Research Scholars
# Name Area of Research Year of Completion
1. Senthil Kumar M. Adaptive Optics 2014
2. Sanid C. Spintronix 2014
3. Preeti Manjari Mishra Atomic & Molecular Physics 2014
4. Haripadmam P.C Nonlinear Optics 2015
5. Richa Sharma Coherence & statistical optics 2015
6. M Srinivasa Raju Laser Plasma 2015
7. Rohith. M Nonlinear Dynamics of Quantum Systems 2016
8. Vinu R V Laser Speckle and its applications 2016