Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 9:02 AM, Friday, 03 Dec 2021


    
Director
Shri. S Somnath
Email:
Tel:+91-471-2568404
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568402
Fax:+91-471-2568401
Email: director@iist.ac.in
    
Dean (Academic & Continuing Education)
Prof. A. Chandrasekar
Email:chandra@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568543
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568543
Fax:+91-471-2568491
Email: dean-acad@ iist.ac.in
Dean (Research & Development, lntellectual Property Rights)
Prof. Raju K George
Email:george@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568413
Office
Tel:
Fax:+91-471-2568467
Email:dean-rnd@iist.ac.in,
Dean (Student Activities, Student Welfare & Outreach Programme)
Prof. Kuruvilla Joseph
Email:kuruvilla@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568633
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568632
Fax:+91-471-2568633
Email:dean-sa@iist.ac.in

    
Registrar
Y V N Krishna Murthy
Email:yvnkrishna@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568403
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568403
Fax:+91-471-2568463
Email: registrar@iist.ac.in

    
Registrar
Y V N Krishna Murthy,
Senior Professor
Email: yvnkrishna@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568403
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568403
Fax:+91-471-2568463
Email: registrar@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade II) (Academics)
Dr. V. Sennaraj
Email: vsennaraj@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568418
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568618
Fax:+91-471-2568555
Email: academics@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade II) (Finance)
CMA R.Hari Prasad
Email: hariprasad@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568481
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568611
Fax:+91-471-2568421
Email: finance@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade I) (Establishment)
Smt. K. R. Bindya
Email: bindya@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568452
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568600
Fax:+91-471-2568462
Email: ao@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade I)(Recruitment)
Shri. S. Ramanathan
Email: s_ramanathan@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568422
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568603
Fax:+91-471-2568602.
Email: recruitment@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade I)(Finance)
Smt. S. Rajeena Beegam
Email: rajeenabeegam@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568421
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568420 / +91-471-2568611
Fax:+91-471-2568462
Email: accounts@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade I)(Finance)
Smt. Reny Thomas
Email: renythomas@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568557
 
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568420 / +91-471-2568611
Fax:+91-471-2568462
Email: accounts@iist.ac.in
Head (Canteen Services)
Shri. K. P. Vinod Kaimal
Email: vinodkaimal@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568710
Office
Tel:+91-471- 2568555/705
Email: canteenservices@iist.ac.in
Scientist/Engr.SF
Computer System Administrator-cum-Manager
Shri. Mohan Sukumar
Email: mohansukumar@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568409
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568639
Fax:+91-471-2568463
Email: itservices@iist.ac.in
Head, Construction & Maintenance
Shri. K.V. S.V. Ch. Mallikarjuna Rao
Email: kmrao@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568620
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568621
Fax:+91-471-2568619
Sr. Administrative Officer (Public Relations, General Administration & Hostel Services)
Shri. Pradeep Kumar K R
Email:pradeepkumarkr@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568453 (Admin),+91-471-2568680 (Hostel)
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568600 (Admin)
 :+91-471-2568500 (Hostel)
Fax:+91-471-2568462 (Admin)
 :+91-471-2568454 (Hostel)
Email:pro@iist.ac.in,
 :hostelaffairs@iist.ac.in,
Library Officer - D
Shri. Abdunnasar A.
Email: abdunnasar@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568458
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568567
Fax:+91-471-2568567
Email: library@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade I) (Purchase)
Shri. M. B. Subash Chandran
Email: subashchandran@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568451
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568700
Fax:+91-471-2568406
Email: purchase@iist.ac.in
Deputy Registrar (Grade I) (Stores and TOMD)
Shri. Rakesh R. Menon
Email: rakesh@iist.ac.in
Tel:+91-471-2568488
Office
Tel:+91-471-2568614
  +91-471-2568655 /54(TOMD)
Fax:+91-471-2568406
Email: stores@iist.ac.in, transport@iist.ac.in

 
Director, IIST Chairman
Nominee of UGCMember
All Deans of the InstituteMember
HODs, Aerospace/AVN/Chemistry Members
Prof. P M Manjumdar, DD, IIT BombayMember
Dr. D Parameswara Sharma, Director, CEPO, ISRO HQ Member
Registrar, IIST Secretary

 
Director, IIST Chairman
Additional Secretary, DOSMember
Associate Director, BEA/ISRO HQMember
Registrar, IISTMember
Dean (Academics)Member
Dean (R&D) Member
Head, Accounts/IFA, LPSC Member
Finance Officer, IIST Secretary